Welcome to VL Fashions Online
Cart 0

Testimonials




Diva Botany Dress 2134 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Excellent..I really liked it cos
Rating: 5
Author: Kinisimere T. 14 October, 2018

Excellent..I really liked it cos it fits me perfectly.I would definitely buy from you again


Print Waterfall Vest - RTM 2006 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Even nicer than photo
Rating: 5
Author: SUE S. 14 October, 2018

Lovely soft material pattern & colors even nicer than in photo great price too all together just perfect as I love long waterfall jackets! Thank you VL & RTM


Bengaline pants side split-1118 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Excellent value and service
Rating: 5
Author: Leigh S. 7 October, 2018

The RTM pants and tops purchased fitted well and are well made. Great customer service from VL Fashions with quick response to queries and very speedy delivery of purchases.


Long Kaftan Sunshine - 20073 has received a 5 star review.


Title: Really good, I live in
Rating: 5
Author: SUZY B. 4 October, 2018

Really good, I live in comfortable clothes most of the time.


Olivia Layered Print Top - RTM 1429/A has received a 5 star review.


Title: RTM print top
Rating: 5
Author: Kerryn B. 3 October, 2018

Lovely top. Excellent service


Roxanne sleeveless maxi dress-967 has received a 5 star review.

Title: RTM maxi
Rating: 5
Author: Julie F. 30 September, 2018

Exactly what I need for under kaftans and wraps. I went up a size so it was not clingy but otherwise quality is excellent and VL service is great. We keep ordering different colours.


Roxanne sleeveless maxi dress-967 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Great, love the colour
Rating: 5
Author: Linda H. 18 September, 2018


Thank you for going to the extra effort of ordering this dress in specially for me. Much appreciated. Thank you

 

Soft Knit Pull on Pants #278 has received a 4 star review.

Title: Very nice, good fabric.
Rating: 4
Author: Joan W. 17 September, 2018

Will use this site again


Long Kaftan Sunshine - 20073 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Sunshine Caftan.
Rating: 5
Author: SUZY B. 10 September, 2018

It looks really good, last years I had to alter to fit but this one is wider, its a good idea to sew along the edge, I will order more in future….


Roxanne sleeveless maxi dress-967 has received a 5 star review.


Title: Really happy
Rating: 5
Author: Julie F. 8 September, 2018

Love it, can’t wait to show it off in summer under kimono. Looked everywhere to buy a white maxi and found it at VL.


Ladies Top - LT1335 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Excellent Tunic
Rating: 5
Author: Desley B. 3 September, 2018

Just lovely will be great for summer


Chiffon Waterfall Jacket - RTM 1110 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Waterfall Chiffon jacket RTM
Rating: 5
Author: LYNETTE G. 30 August, 2018

Excellent. Loved the colour, fit and price.

Maria Chiffon Overlay top - RTM1985 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Happy Customer
Rating: 5
Author: Carmel W. 23 August, 2018

Very comfortable and many compliments


Meryl Shorter Length Singlet Dress-1440 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Another great RTM dress
Rating: 5
Author: SUE S. 22 August, 2018

This is an awesome dress being only 5ft3in it is a great length for me, here I was buying spares in both navy & black as last summer I lived in them. They are great with a lovely kaftan on top making a quick & easy but super stylish outfit. More colors in this would really be appreciated....hint hint Michelle!


Helen Waterfall Shrug- RTM 2010 has received a 5 star review.


Title: It hasn’t arrived yet
Rating: 5
Author: SUZY B. 20 August, 2018

It hasn’t arrived yet, I have bought from you before and been happy with the product.


Bengaline pants side split-1118 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Great Bengaline Pants
Rating: 5
Author: Llona N. 10 August, 2018

As always, fabulous, fast delivery and love the pants. You always deliver great service and I would highly recommend you to anyone wanting to purchase great quality clothing online.


Helen Waterfall Shrug- RTM 2010 has received a 5 star review.


Title: Helen Waterfall Shrug - RTM 2010
Rating: 5
Author: Christine A. 7 August, 2018

The garment was a good fit, fabric was lovely and colours true to photo. Delivery was very prompt. Thank you


Greta Soft knit 3/4 sleeve dress-1144 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Great maxi for short ladies
Rating: 5
Author: Lydia M. 4 August, 2018

As I'm only a 5ft shortie with a disappearing waistline, this style of RTM maxi dress is very flattering - I look taller and slimmer! And the sale price was a great bargain - I'll definitely be back to shop again 😉


Ladies Peaked Jacket-1231 has received a 5 star review.


Title: Ladies Peaked Jacket-1231
Rating: 5
Author: LYNETTE G. 25 July, 2018

I love this jacket and bought 4 of them. I am a size 20 which I bought in the mustard colour. I bought a red in an 18 as they did not have a 20 and it fits really well. Then I bought a purple and a black in a 22 as the other two sizes were not available. Of course they have more room in them, but still look fine. Love the material and they were great value.


Ladies Long Sleeve Top LS1306 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Beautiful shirt
Rating: 5
Author: Jilleen C. 14 July, 2018

Once again one very satisfied customer. My shirt is lovely great fit, good quality material and prompt delivery. Thank once again.


Ladies Jumper LT1409 has received a 4 star review.

Title: Will deal again 💕
Rating: 4
Author: Catherine L. 13 July, 2018

Awesome from day The ordered arrival. Quick postage. Good quality fleece. Jumper bit big in length sleeve, however I can fix that. Very warm for tassie weather. Trousers where perfect only big long taken care of that as I am only shorty. Sizing correct. Would love some more warm jumpers,vests, and stretch demin jeans 👖. Seem I don’t own any. Thank you VLFashion☺️ And Australian retail☺️

 


Ladies Jumper LT1409 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Recent purchase
Rating: 5
Author: Karen C. 9 July, 2018

Quick delivery. Well sized clothing. Very good customer service.


Ruched Full Length Pant - 422 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Great product.
Rating: 5
Author: Christine T. 5 July 2018

Very comfortable, great length and I would definitely purchase more if they become available again.


Ladies Long Vest-1232 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Ladies Long Vest
Rating: 5
Author: Pauline W. 4 July 2018

Love the rich colour. It's just what I need to cheer me when I feel cold and miserable.


Harriette Crochet Trim Tunic - RTM2040 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Flattering and pretty
Rating: 5
Author: Wendy P. 1 July 2018

I love the colours and style of this tunic. It’s the right length for me, true to size and would look good with skirts, pants or jeans. I wore it with a black pencil skirt and boots and I felt great!


Soft Knit Tights #811 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Very warm Tights!!
Rating: 5
Author: Faye G. 28 June, 2018

Awesome thanks heaps


Ladies Long Vest-1232 has received a 5 star review.

Title: ladies long vest - 1232
Rating: 5
Author: Dianne G. 21 June, 2018

Love it, love it, beautiful shade of purple, looks lovely with black or any shade of purple.

 

Maya V Neck 2 Layer Singlet - RTM 1597 has received a 5 star review.


Title: RTM Chiffon Overlay Dress 1801
Rating: 5
Author: Dianne G. 16 June, 2018

Purchased this in purple, such a beautiful colour, the fabric is lovely, the dress is very comfortable and oh so flattering, it covers all my flaws, I highly recommend this dress. I plan to wear it to a family wedding.

 

Polo Fleece Cape has received a 5 star review.

Title: Fleece cape
Rating: 5
Author: Julie F. 16 June, 2018

So warm and comfortable!! Arrived quickly and had a lovely courtesy email Libby ...great customer service. Would definitely recommend buying the fleece cape and buying from this company.


Ladies Skivvy LT1440 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Great experience
Rating: 5
Author: Marilyn W. 9 June, 2018

Great experience



Ruby Fifi Top - T721 has received a 4 star review.

Title: Ruby fifi top
Rating: 4
Author: Sharyn C. 5 June, 2018

Great fit and looks exactly as photo


Sequin Singlet - S700 has received a 5 star review.


Title: Great seller
Rating: 5
Author: Frances S. 21 May, 2018

Highly recommend. Very reliable seller. My clothes arrive within a few days.


Rounded Hem Throw Over Jacket - PB30 has received a 5 star review.

Title: JACKET
Rating: 5
Author: Adeney B. 20 May 2018

GREAT THANK YOU


Ladies 3 Piece Pant Set - 1313 has received a 5 star review.

Title: trouser suit
Rating: 5
Author: Lesley E. 9 May, 2018

great just what i needed

 

Long Kaftan Butterfly 20073 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Dresses
Rating: 5
Author: Mercia S. 8 May, 2018

Excellent communication throughout.You arevery quick to respond to questions...Thank you


Silver Pants PB34 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Great shopping
Rating: 5
Author: Cindy M. 7 May, 2018

I'm impressed with my purchases and while shopping experience. Love your selections.


Shirley Contrast Long Cardi - RTM2075 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Shirley Contrast Long Cardi
Rating: 5
Author: LYNETTE G. 4 May, 2018

Am wearing it today with Navy Pants & Tunic. Very elegant - good fit and very comfortable. Love the length of the Cardi..


Basic Soft Knit Tee 1059 has received a 5 star review.


Title: t shirt
Rating: 5
Author: Adeney B. 27 April, 2018

soft and very comfortable excellent service thank you


Ladies Long Sleeve Top LS1306 has received a 5 star review.

Title: great fit and length
Rating: 5
Author: Alicia G. 24 April, 2018

I bought a few of these tops looking forward to wearing them when the weather gets a little cooler they fit perfect and the length is great Libby was just a delight to deal with. thank you


Ruched Full Length Pant - 422 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Ruched Full Length Pant
Rating: 5
Author: LYNETTE G. 24 April, 2018

Happy with purchase and product supplied.


Pants 3/4 RTM #373 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Good Quality Great Service
Rating: 5
Author: Dianne H. 21 April, 2018

Quick easy transaction. Pants are comfortable great for travel. Service was excellent


Madison Skirt #74 has received a 5 star review.


Title: Thank you!
Rating: 5
Author: Joanne C. 16 April, 2018

My experience was great from beginning to end. Returning my too big pants was so easy and Libby was so friendly and helpful. I have and will buy from VL FASHIONS again.


Billie Lace Trim Top - RTM 2011 has received a 5 star review.


Title: a Beauty
Rating: 5
Author: Ute J. 13 April, 2018

very nice RTM top. True to size, lovely quality


Chiffon Waterfall Jacket - Black 1110 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Amazing kimono, I’m very happy with my purchase!
Rating: 5
Author: Kristine S. 4 April, 2018

All perfect, goes with everything, love it!

 

Long Kaftan Jungle 20073 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Long Kaftans
Rating: 5
Author: Joy C. 3 April, 2018

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of my kaftans for such a small price. Service was amazing and so friendly, thank you!


Long Samoa Kaftan 20073 has received a 5 star review.

Title: the Kaftan is great, so
Rating: 5
Author: Lorraine A. 3 April, 2018

the Kaftan is great, so comfortable, I was a bit concerned with a one size fits all type of sizing but no problems, I would normally buy a 22 and this has so much room, is like wearing a nightie only day wear, am very happy.

 

Maria Chiffon Overlay top - RTM1985 has received a 5 star review.


Title: Lovely Chiffon Overlay Top
Rating: 5
Author: Llona N. 3 April, 2018

I love my top - I had bought the same one in blue, from you, earlier and then saw this one was on special, so had to have it. It is really comfortable to wear and looks great. *****



Heather Lace Embroidery Top - RTM 1916 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Finally found the top
Rating: 5
Author: Larae S. 15 March, 2018

Taking on a cruise so haven't used yet. Love that it is drip dry and doesn't crease. Adore the colour and design and very flattering to my figure..


Palm Frond Short Tunic 2145 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Good product
Rating: 5
Author: Karina Z. 9 March, 2018

Good product, good quality and shipping time was good.


Newport Dress Modem 2159 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Electric Blue and Black
Rating: 5
Author: Mrs A. 7 March, 2017

The web site is easy to use and there are enough pictures to gauge how the garment will look. Garment is true to size. Very happy Thanks


Chiffon Waterfall Jacket - Mint Green 1110 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Great jacket
Rating: 5
Author: Ellie T. 2 March, 2018

Very good. Received my purchase within a few days. Colour was perfect for what I wanted.


Outline Long Kaftan 20073 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Long kaftans
Rating: 5
Author: Susan B. 22 February, 2018

Great service. Garment is a generous fit, comfortable and great for lounging around or over cossies


Ruby Victoria Jacket - J 603 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Everything perfect
Rating: 5
Author: LINDA W. 19 February, 2018

Fits like a glove, beautiful colours and lovely length.


Meryl Shorter Length Singlet Dress-1440 has received a 5 star review.


Title: I LOVE my new Meryl Shorter Length Singlet Dress-1440
Rating: 5
Author: Narelle M. 16 February, 2018

I LOVE my new black Meryl Shorter Length Singlet Dress-1440. Every time I wear it, I receive lots of compliments. It is crease-free, and a non-fuss dress that is very versatile. Perhaps the best thing about it is that it is VERY SLIMMING!! I reckon every lady should have one of them in her wardrobe!


Maria Overlay Top - RTM 1985 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Maria Overlay Top
Rating: 5
Author: Sharon N. 10 February, 2018

Beautiful top and fast deliver - VL Fashions a pleasure to deal with


Vegas Red Lotus Jacket J703 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Lovely bright colours
Rating: 5
Author: Josie S. 9 February, 2018

Easy to wear , light for summer .Love Kita Ku items


Ruched Full Length Pant - 422 has received a 5 star review.

Title: I love my new pants!
Rating: 5
Author: Kerrie P. 8 February, 2018

I have never been disappointed wth anything from this store-great products and great service


Ladies Top LT1205 has received a 5 star review.

Title: I have bought clothes from
Rating: 5
Author: Elaine E. 6 February, 2018

I have bought clothes from you since you were at Dapto and am a happy customer.


Long Kaftan Animal 20073 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Perfect for summer
Rating: 5
Author: Merilyn S. 28January, 2018

I love my kaftans & buying from you was so easy. Service is great as is the product. So comfortable and easy to wear on these long hot summer days and nights.


Lorraine Contrast Tunic-RTM 1851 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Great shopping experience
Rating: 5
Author: Leigh S. 20 January 2018

I was very happy to receive my RTM top. The ordering process was eay, delivery quick and top was well described in the product description. Top was well made and is very comfortable and fits well. Overall an easy shopping experience


Daily Pant P628 has received a 5 star review.


Title: I am loving these pants!!!
Rating: 5
Author: Kerrie P. 15 January, 2018

I just love these - i wish i had bought another 3 pairs!


Ladies Printed Skirt LS1426 has received a 3 star review.

Title: Skirt purchase.
Rating: 3
Author: Jannine R. 15 January, 2018

The size runs a little small but the product is lovely and there is nothing wrong with it. I guess I will have to check measurements for future purchases.


Chiffon Overlay Dress-RTM 1801 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Chiffon Overlay Dress
Rating: 5
Author: Ida C. 14 January, 2018

First time purchasing from VL and it was a pleasant transaction from beginning to end. Love the dress, the color and quality are just perfect and fits so well. Will def be purchasing and recommending this website to my friends. Thank you so much, very happy with my dress.


Asmat Short Tunic 2145 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Easy to order, quick delivery
Rating: 5
Author: linda c. 9 January, 2018

Easy to order, quick delivery and great tops. Will order again for sure.

 


Meryl Shorter Length Singlet Dress-1440 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Another great RTM dress
Rating: 5
Author: SUE S. 8 January, 2018

This is the perfect dress now in a perfect length, especially for 5'2" tall lady, just like the Roxanne other than that. I hope RTM do more colors in this length dress also. Thanks for great service as usual!

 

Meryl Shorter Length Singlet Dress-1440 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Great Customer Service
Rating: 5
Author: Wendy P. 4 January, 2018

I was very pleased with the dresses I ordered and also with the communication from VL Fashions about delivery times. I bought the Meryl shorter length Singlet Dress in navy and black. The dresses are lovely, comfortable and flattering. They are obviously suited to layering but I like to wear them best with cardigans and kimonos. They are a wardrobe essential and I would love to buy this dress in burgundy or dark green. I hope RTM brings them out in a range of colours. Thanks VL Fashions!


Olivia Layered Print Top - RTM 1429/A has received a 5 star review.


Title: Lovely Top
Rating: 5
Author: Llona N. 28 December, 2017

I love the top I bought and I would definitely recommend VL Fashions to anyone who is considering buying from them, as their service is fantastic.


Floral Top LT1425 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Love this Top
Rating: 5
Author: Jilleen C. 26 December, 2017

Absolutely love this shirt unfortunately the other colours were unavailable. The material is gorgeous it’s so comfortable to wear. Hopefully I’ll be able to get some more. Service was fantastic. Would have no hesitation in dealing with this wonderful site again. Thank you.


Tunic Top Plain Colour - PB24 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Happy
Rating: 5
Author: Barbara B. 22 December, 2017

Have not worn yet, looks and feels great, being a member of the RED HAT SOCIETY need lots of purple. Left comment on Facebook. Hoping you will still have the purple formal when I have the$$$$$$$$$ Thank you Libby

 

Alice Overlay Lace Tunic-RTM 1855 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Rtm Alice tunic superb
Rating: 5
Author: Enza C. 20 December, 2017

Very comfortable Rtm Alice tunic, gorgeous elegant lace beautiful

 

Maria Overlay Top - RTM 1985 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Lovely Top
Rating: 5
Author: Llona N. 11 December, 2017

Thank you so much, once again. I love buying from VL Fashions and you always deliver my orders quickly and they are always as advertised. I have never had to return anything.

 

Ladies Long Vest-1232 has received a 2 star review.

Title: Slow post
Rating: 2
Author: Carolyn M. 11 December, 2017

Have not received it yet ?


Basic Soft Knit Tee 1059 has received a 5 star review.

Title: One very happy customer.
Rating: 5
Author: Kathleen C. 8 December, 2017

The service was excellent from beginning to end, something that is lacking quite a lot these days with other companies. Love my purchases and so glad to have found VL Fashions online.


Dandelion Aqua Jacket - J703 has received a 5 star review.


Title: Easy care and very comfy
Rating: 5
Author: Judith S. 7 December, 2017

Easy care and very comfy to wear


Long Kaftan Jungle 20073 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Long kaftan
Rating: 5
Author: Colleen A. 5 December, 2017

Love your clothes, I would buy more if I had more money


Roxanne sleeveless maxi dress-967 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Very pleased with this purchase,
Rating: 5
Author: christina k. 2 December, 2017

Very pleased with this purchase, I went up a size so it would not be so figure hugging, size 14 so comfortable, will buy more colours. Love it


Chiffon Overlay Dress-RTM 1801 has received a 5 star review.


Title: Fabulous RTM evening dress
Rating: 5
Author: Enza C.

The dress is perfect and so comfortable I look two sizes slimmer in this dress, perfect for formal events, and long length great for the wedding I going too.


Alice Overlay Lace Tunic-RTM 1855 has received a 5 star review.


Title: Alice Overlay Lace Tunic
Rating: 5
Author: Robyn B. 28 November, 2017

Beautiful quality top. I love it,instantly dresses up an outfit,looks great over pants or skirt. Thank you


Black Acetate Skirt has received a 5 star review.

Title: Happy!!!
Rating: 5
Author: Marie J. 28 November, 2017

Hi, very happy with all my purchases from V.L Fasions and fabulous service. Yes I recommend shopping with them!!!


Outline Long Kaftan 20073 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Fabulous,thanku.x
Rating: 5
Author: Brigid E. 25 November, 2017

Fabulous,thanku.x


Basic Soft Knit Tee 1059 has received a 5 star review.

Title: RTM style 1059
Rating: 5
Author: Janet W. 24 November, 2017

I just love this garment I have it in many colours. The best basic piece you could have. Please keep making them.

 
Ava Lace Yoke Tunic - RTM 1887/A has received a 5 star review.


Title: Ava lace yoke tunic
Rating: 5
Author: Robert M. 23 November, 2017

Service was excellent’ very quick delivery,wife loved it.

 

Cover Up Gothic 20070 has received a 4 star review.

Title: Cover Up Gothic 20070
Rating: 4
Author: Maureen M. 23 November, 2017

They are great to wear around the house in hot weather.

 


Cover Up Tye Dye 20070 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Positive review
Rating: 5
Author: Karina Z. 19 November, 2017

I was very happy with my purchases


Newport Rising Sun Top 2196 has received a 4 star review.

Title: Rising Sun Top
Rating: 4
Author: Colette K. 19 November, 2017

Comfortable to wear, and pretty to look at!


Nicole Lace Shrug-RTM 1861 has received a 5 star review.


Title: Beautiful Shrug
Rating: 5
Author: Esther B. 16 November,2017

Extremely happy...

 


Soft knit sleeveless maxi dress-967 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Libby is great to deal
Rating: 5
Author: Marie J. 13 November, 2017

Libby is great to deal with and goes the extra mile to help. Love all my purchases, Thank You!!!


Soft knit sleeveless maxi dress-967 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Fabulous RTM dress
Rating: 5
Author: Enza C. 12 November, 2017

Great slimline RTM dress, very elegant I can wear any shrug with it.

 


Newport Fishbone Dress 2159 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Dress Review
Rating: 5
Author: Mrs A. 10 November, 2017

Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Dress fits well and was delivered very quickly. Thanks


Ladies Short Vest-1224 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Ladies Short Vest
Rating: 5
Author: Maureen M. 9 November, 2017

I love the colour (red) and I feel very comfortable wearing it.

 


Harem Pant Plain 2246 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Harem Pant
Rating: 5
Author: LILIAN B. 8 November, 2017

I have the same brand (Sundrenched Australia) pants and absolutely love them so was happy to find these Although Harem pants don't suit me I was able to remove the elastic from the legs The fabric is nice and comfortable,not too hot in summer or winter

 

Cover Up Tye Dye 20070 has received a 4 star review.

Title: Qality control check was lacking,
Rating: 4
Author: Robin K. 6 November, 2017

Qality control check was lacking, as a section of the fringe had been caught up in a seam's stitching, requiring some minor repairs here. Otherwise the garment is attractive and as described.

 


Sun Rose Top SR92 has received a 5 star review.

Title: Sun rose top
Rating: 5
Author: Sharyn C.4 November, 2017

Love it love it.......am going to wear it to beach wedding



Asmat Short Tunic 2145 has received a 5 star review

Title: Love it!
Rating: 5
Author: Merilyn S. 3 November, 2017

I came across this website & decided to have a look. The hardest part was stopping - I ended up buying 4 items. Using the site was easy, I was also notified when my parcel was sent & would arrive, plus I got a welcoming email. Made me feel valued, not just take your money & done. The items arrived on time & I love them. Haven't worn them all yet but looking forward to it. They felt great, comfortable & looked good. Will be back for more!

Cobra Short Tunic 2145 has received a 5 star review.

Title: My Tunic

Rating: 5
Author: Jackie T. 3 November, 2017

Very good, Turn around was speedy And They are the right sizes. As well as They are made properly. will deffinatly be ordering more

 


Soft Knit 3/4 Tights - 655 has received a 5 star review.

Title: My Purchases
Rating: 5
Author: Shirley M.3 November, 2017

I enjoy shopping on line with VL Fashions, the sizes are true, quick delivery, are wrapped beautifully an$ always have a small message from Libby which makes you feel a bit special. Would highly recommend Shirley


 


Soft knit sleeveless maxi dress-967 has received a 5 star review.

Title: First time purchase
Rating: 5
Author: Karen C. 3 November, 2017

Arrived quickly, fitted well. Very happy overall. Thanks so much.


 
Newport Rising Sun Top 2196 has received a 5 star review.


Title: Newport rising sun top 2106
Rating: 5
Author: Sharyn C. 3 November, 2017

Love it love it, am going to wear to beach wedding with flowing white 7/8 pants

Basic Soft Knit Tee 1059 has received a 5 star review.

Title: RTM style 1059
Rating: 5
Author: Janet W. 3 November 2017

I love this RTM 1059 as you know. Very sorry that they are not making it as often as they did. Thank you for your prompt attention to my order and your help in getting me another couple of these tops. Janet


Cover Up Sunshine 20070 has received a 5 star review.


Title: Cover Up Sunshine
Rating: 5
Author: Daphne D.  3November, 2017

Great room to move outfits. As a larger person i found these very comfortable.


 


Camisole with Ruching 596 has received a 5 star review.


Title: Thank You!
Rating: 5
Author: LYNDA B.2 November 2017

Great product excellent service.


Tunic Top Plain Colour - PB24 has received a 5 star review.


Title: Gorgeous clothes, terrific service!
Rating: 5
Author: Heather L.2 November, 2017

Love, love, love the Kita Ku top. It's my favourite item of clothing at the moment.


 

Long Kaftan

I love to buy from VL. One kaftan I bought was so lovely I ordered 2 more and may even go again. Lovely and cool for summer and hide a multitude of sins. Great prompt & friendly service. I look forward to dealing with you again. Many thanks
Helen S
15 October, 2017

 

Samaya Moods Knitted Poncho

Have not worn it yet but I love the style.
Denise P
14 October, 2017

 

 Great dress, excellent service.

Purchased the Meryl RTM dress, size 12. Great easy care dress you can dress up or down. Perfect length, for those not tall. Service from VL Fadhion was excellent. Highly recommend dress and company.
Carol Lumley
28 September, 2017

 

Julie Mesh Waterfall Jacket - RTM 1147

This jacket has so many pretty colours, it can be worn with various outfits to give a different look. Very happy with my purchase.
Dianne G
22 September,2017

 

Great online store

Very easy to order and get ones products from this store. Good email contact for details.
Sarah G
20 September, 2017

 

Black pants, red jacket

I felt comfortable which, with me, is half way to feeling good. But I also felt that I looked good. Actually, three other people agreed that I looked good - and told me so. So I guess you could say I felt terrific! Love your clothes. Cheers
Pauline W
11 September, 2017

 

Lyndal Apricot Top - RTM 1421

This is a very dressy top, the apricot colour is enhanced when wearing with either black or white pants or skirt
Dianne G
14 September, 2017

 

Lizzie Jacket - 1534

The Lizzie Jacket - 1534 fitted a treat and looks smart. I am pleased with this purchase.

great service

Dee M

6 September, 2017

Purchasing items from VL fashions is always easy & the customer service & follow up are excellent
V Mills
28 August,2017

Asmat Short Tunic 2145

I love this stylish top as it is very comfortable to wear and the black and white monographs look so smart.
Dee
14 August, 2017

Long sleeve top

Great. All good. Prompt delivery, easy ordering no problems was all great.
Daphane
5 August, 2017

 

 

My Favourite Seller

Everything good about this seller. Clothes always as shown, sizes accurate and delivery is as fast as you could possibly wish for. Highly recommend this seller and will definitely buy again *****

 Llona

16 July, 2017

 

 

So happy dealing with VL

So happy dealing with VL FASHIONS. Great service..They have a good range with great pricing. I will definitely keep buying from these guys. Five stars!!
Maria
11 July, 2017

Jessie Throw Tunic - 1383

When purchasing clothing from RTM I am always assured that the size I choose is correct, the sizing is true to form EVERY single time. The teal colour is very pretty. Thank you RTM and thanks also to Libby from VL Fashions online for prompt and efficient service.
Dianne
26 June, 2017

A real go-to winner

This is my current favorite dress so versatile it is great for layering, there are some great colors like purple & charcoal & of course the ever classic black. It is comfortable, can be dressed up or more casual and is great quality, not thin & see through like some! Awesome dress by awesome Aussie company....967 also known as Roxanne dress is just fabulous!
Sue
3 June, 2017

Love my pants

I love the fit and feel of these pants. So comfortable while dressy at the same time.
Pauline
1 June, 2017

A Great Buy

VL Fashions were fantastic to deal with and I loved my purchase. I highly recommend them. My top arrived super fast and I am very happy with the whole experience. I will definitely shop with them again.
Llona
15 May, 2017

 

 

Happy customer

Very quick delivery. Item sizes were very good.Very pleased with all items purchased.
Rhondda
15 May, 2017

 

Kate Overlay Tunic Vest-RTM1870

I am very pleased with the Room to Move Kate Overlay Tunic Vest – RTM 1870 as it looks stylish and will be a great asset for wearing a diversity of tops, slacks or long skirts beneath for the coming cooler weather.
Dee
15 May, 2017

 

RTM Lizzie Jacket

I have only worn once and had compliments on it,folds easy for travel and doesn't crush.......

Glenda

2 May, 2017

 

Basic Soft Knit Tee RTM1059

I bought a black tee and a white tee as I wish to wear these when layering outfits for the coming cooler weather. I received this order so quickly and the tees are well made. I had such trouble trying to find these types of products until finding these on the VL Fashions website.
Dee

12 April, 2017

 

RTM Lizzie Jacket & RTM Maxi Dress

Love these items

Really good quality and such quick service
Ms BB
3 April, 2017

 

 RTM1466 Liana Shrug

Ideal for cruising

I love this soft sheer shrug. The lightweight fabric is perfect for travelling and the sizing is spot on. Thank you for looking after plus size ladies VL Fashions. We love wearing colours and stylish garments too.
Carol
31 March, 2017

 

 Bee Camisole Top-Happy customer

I have been shopping with VL Fashions for several years now. They post promptly and pack well. I am happy with the service and prices and would definitely recommend.
Frances
31 March 2017
 
 

Reversible Wrap - 3431

I loved the dark green and navy colour combination as these colours made the wrap look even more stylish. It is great that the wrap is reversible as it is like having two garments. I am pleased that there is a good length when wearing the wrap.
Dee Mc
28 March 2017

 

2 x RTM967 Maxi Dresses

Love the RTM dresses
Linda
21 March 2017

 

Kita Ku Black Rayon Pant P202

I didn't expect delivery to take quite so long but it didn't give me too much cause for concern. The pants are comfortable and look good.
Pauline NZ
8 March 2017

RTM1604 Phoebe Shrug

Great Service. I received my order on time as advised. I am very impressed with the product and the service.

Maria
26 February 2017

Sundrenched Harem Pants

Love these comfy cool Harem Pants.another winner from the Sundrenched range..I have two pairs.....

Glenda

17 February 2017

 

RTM 1736 Floral Mesh Jacket

Great, ordered on line Jacket arrived promptly plenty of information about tracking the parcel
Margaret NZ
1 February 2017

 

Singlet Royale S902

Hi there I absolutely love this top ...perfect fit ..comfortable ..easy care ..will be buying more definitely. I wish it also came in some other colours.
Debbie
18 January 2017
    

Long Kaftans

Excellent product and service
Anne G
17 January 2017

RTM Chiffon Jacket 1110

So Happy just as Described

I am so excited just as described, I am over the moon will do business again i am so Happy

Miss L
2 January 2017

Nice Dress
Nice contact fast delivery overall : I will order again
Miss Ute
22 December 2016

RTM 2 in 1 Top 1147

Lovè my ñew top

Exçèlleñt, Good buy
Pauline W
17 December 2016

Excellent Service.

Found staff friendly. Very prompt delivery. Will use again.
Maria
13 December 2016

My new work clothes

I bought these items to add to my corporate wardrobe - very happy with them - great service from the team - I've had compliments on every item I have worn so far! Will definitely be getting more items!
Kerrie
12 December 2016


Aquarius Top - Kita Ku

the top has only just arrived so haven't worn it yet, but it feels comfortable and looks classy when I tried it on
Dianne
2 December 2016

Jenny mesh top

Great purchase and great service.
Janelle
2 December 2016

Excellent!

Excellent!!! I am just sorry I can't find more of the same or similar.

Catherine
Posted 11 Nov 2016

Comfortable and flattering

This RTM dress is super comfortable and because it drapes from the breast and does not hug the figure too tightly it is flattering without emphasisng curves. But it s enough stays close enough to the body that it is not not just a shapeless sack. It is the perfect Little Black Dress for the voluptuous.
Judith Williams
29 September 2016

 

Fabulous RTM Lauren Lace Jacket

Wonderful RTM lace jacket very glamorous and comfortable, fabulous service by VL fashions thankyou
Enza
Posted 29 Sept 2016

Great buying experience.

Very happy. Brands I know well, so I know the fit and what the prices should be. Excellent service, speedy delivery.
Kerry
Posted 14 Sept 2016
Extremely Pleased
I was extremely pleased with the prompt service and and that the garments were exactly as they looked in the advertisement, also the sizes were as I expected.
Thea Smit - Ladies Top 1222
Posted 25 Aug 2016
Looks Great
My Celtic Green cover up,looks fantastic with black tights......It will be my new St patricks Day top...Thank you for your complimentary pen..........
Glenda Birch - Celtic Coverup
Posted 24 Aug 2016

Stunningly bold colours!

Beautiful evening piece can be paired with any of the colours - I am wearing with plain black dress. I like the high/ low design and scoop neck. Would be lovely in a solid black or something a bit more luxe - maybe a fine gold or silver thread.
Posted 17 Aug 2016
So happy and impressed.
Love my items. Fast delivery. Very happy
Posted: 9 Aug 2016

Couldn't be happier....

100% love my RTM pants, they are the only pants I wear and when I found you sold them I was ecstatic and I can't thank you enough for going out of your way to get more in stock for me. Will definitely be buying more from your store. One very happy customer right here. THANK YOU
Posted: 8 Aug 2016 
sweet violet
I bought the item as a present the recipient Was very happy with it loved the colours and the style I was very pleased with the Quality and the value thank you
Posted: 8 Aug 2016

I was thrilled with it

I was thrilled with it but have it on hold for my 80th birthday in October
Posted: 25 July 2016

Hooded Scarf with Pockets - DP03431

This warm item certainly keeps out the cold wind and very suitable for winter weather in the Canberra region!
Posted:

Thanks, very happy with beautiful

Thanks, very happy with beautiful top!
Amalina Wallace - Matisse Singlet S217  
Posted: 20 May 2016

Kita Ku Bazaar Jacket

Love Kita Ku Jackets. Great that you stock them.
Elizabeth Finlayson - Bazaar Jacket J809  
Posted: 18 May 2016

PJs

They are awesome,very roomy and comfortable
Betty Staader-Brown - Pyjamas-Buttoned top & pants  
Posted: 16 May 216

Very satisfied

It is nearly winter here but I am about to go holidaying in a warmer climate so I am looking forward to wearing that top together with another I purchased at the same time.
Bev Fairweather - Electric Singlet Top S186  
Posted: 12 May 2016 

Best experience of online shopping I have had AND they fit!

Really great service - thank you - and I will use again. Jan Perth.
Posted: 15 April 2016
Date Posted:
Ordered On: 5/04/2016
ayemas would shop at VL Fashions again.
Purchases
I received my First Purchase Parcel from you last night, I ordered 3 tops and a Jacket, which were all a true fit. Thank you

I also liked the personal message on the back of your Business Card.
I will be on line again as soon as I have time
Once again Thank you
Shirley
Date Posted:
Ordered On: 24/03/2016
Virginia would shop at VL Fashions again.
Service
I initially ordered a top which was sold out & was refunded within 24 hours as well as being given a $10 voucher for a future purchase.

I was impressed by the whole customer service.

When I did purchase another piece of clothing the service was again prompt & on receiving my parcel found a hand written note from Libby which was a nice touch.

I have recommended your website to several friends who have a similar taste in clothing.